0 Menu

Burnt Tapes - Alterations 12"


The Burnt Tapes are back with this banging 6 track 12 inchEP ALTERATIONS.

T-shirt design from Righteous Indignation Illustration and printed by Dan at Emperor Screen Print.

download card included

Enter code BURNTTAPES at checkout for 15% off this item

For vinyl only, please select from the drop down menu.

CD can be found at Lockjaw Records


1. Alterations
2. Oh Marie
3. Wayne Regretzky
4. Ghosts
5. Things Get Weird
6. The End of Airlie Gardens